New England College
Office of Advancement

Currier Alumni Center
79 Depot Hill Road
Henniker, NH 03242
603.428.2300
alumni@nec.edu

Genevieve Andress
Associate Director of the Opportunity Fund
gandress@nec.edu
603.428.2405

Erin DesMarais
Associate Director of Advancement Operations
edesmarais@nec.edu
603.428.2249

Shirley English-Whitman
Alumni Relations Manager
senglish-whitman@nec.edu
603.428.2398

Meghan Hallock
Associate Vice President of Development
mhallock@nec.edu
603.428.2394

Angela Mudd
Assistant Director of Athletic and Parent Giving
amudd@nec.edu
603.428.2342

Brooks Oliver
Development Assistant
boliver@nec.edu
603.428.2457

Gregory Palmer
Director Corporate and Foundation Relations
gpalmer@nec.edu
603.428.2397

Jennifer Spaziani
Advancement Administrative Assistant (pt)
jspaziani@nec.edu
603.428.2478